+7 (800) 200-95-25
Ask a Question | office@mill.ru

OAT FLAKES AND IMMUNE SYSTEM

The individual’s immune system is probably one of the most important components of a human’s health. Our body encounters a huge number of viruses and bacteria every day. Thanks to your immune system, you stay well and in good physical shape. In order to keep your immune system working properly or even to improve it, you have to be careful about what you eat. There are many factors that affect your immunity, and your diet is one of them.

First, it’s important to make your diet nutritious, including the main components, such as proteins, fats and carbs. Your diet should also include a sufficient amount of calories. If these conditions are not met, your immune system cell production slows down and your body’s protection gets weaker. In this case, traditional oatmeal is a great option for an adequate and proper diet because it contains complex carbs, vegetable proteins and unsaturated fats.


Some amount of harmful bacteria gets into our bodies through our digestive system. To avoid getting sick, it’s important to provide yourself with a solid barrier directly at the “hotbed of battle”. If there is a sufficient number of beneficial bacteria in your intestines, they will overpower the “enemy” and you will be protected from illnesses. Fiber is one of the things that affect the state of your beneficial microflora. It forms a sort of a nutrition medium for the bacteria and helps your body’s purgation. Oat flakes are a great source of fiber and that’s why, if you eat them regularly, you’ll be protected from intestinal infection.


Oat groats contain a special amino acid — arginine. It can increase the activity of phagocytes — cells that block the activity of bacteria and foreign particles that get into your body. There is also evidence that arginine reduces the risk of bronchial asthma.


The immune system is a very complex mechanism. In order for it to work properly you need a broad range of vitamins and minerals, some of which can be naturally taken from the oatmeal. For example, oat flakes contain vitamin B1 that takes part in immune cell formation and vitamin E that increases the activity of lymphocytes, the immunity protection cells. Minerals such as zinc, magnesium and iron are also important components of healthy eating that are required for a strong immune system. Eating oat flakes regularly you will ensure that your body never lacks them.


Oat flakes also contain a special substance called beta-glucan that has powerful antibacterial and antioxidant properties and protects your body from infections. Sometimes it seems that it’s hard to protect yourself and your family from illnesses during the colder seasons. However, you have to start with simple things, like a healthy diet that includes a lot of oat flakes.

Eng
+7 (800) 200-95-25
Задать вопрос | contact@mill.ru


Раздел не найден.

Овсяные хлопья и иммунитет

Пожалуй, иммунитет и его состояние одни из важнейших составляющих здоровья человека. Ежедневно наш организм встречается с огромным количеством вирусов и бактерий. И только благодаря крепкому иммунитету мы не заболеваем и остаемся в хорошей физической форме. Но чтобы сохранить хорошее состояние иммунитета или даже улучшить его, необходимо задуматься о своем питании. На состояние иммунитета влияют множество факторов и питание среди них далеко не на последнем месте.

В первую очередь важно, чтобы питание было полноценным и содержало основные компоненты – белки, жиры и углеводы. Так же, питание должно быть достаточным по калорийности. Если эти условия не соблюдаются, то нарушается выработка клеток иммунной системы и защитные силы организма ослабевают. В этом смысле традиционная овсяная каша отличный вариант блюда полноценного правильного питания, содержащий сложные углеводы, растительные белки и ненасыщенные жиры.


Часть болезнетворных бактерий попадает в наш организм через пищеварительную систему. Чтобы избежать заболевания важно, чтобы прочный барьер был непосредственно в «очаге борьбы». Если полезных бактерий в кишечнике будет больше, и они будут сильнее противника, заболевание удастся избежать. На состояние кишечной микрофлоры, в том числе влияют пищевые волокна, они являются питательной средой для микрофлоры и помогают в очищении организма. Овсяные хлопья являются прекрасным источником пищевых волокон, поэтому при регулярном их употреблении кишечные инфекции будут не страшны.


Овсяная крупа содержит особую аминокислоту – аргинин. Она способна повышать активность макрофагов. Клеток, которые блокируют действия бактерий и чужеродных частиц, проникших в организм. Есть так же данные, что аргинин снижает риск развития бронхиальной астмы.


Иммунная система это сложный механизм и для правильной ее работы необходим целый спектр витаминов и минералов, ряд из которых вполне естественно можно получить с традиционной овсянкой. Так, например, овсяные хлопья содержат витамин В1, участвующий в выработке клеток иммунной системы. Витамин Е, повышающий активность лимфоцитов, клеток защиты иммунной системы. Минералы цинк, магний, железо так же являются звеньями правильного питания необходимого для иммунной системы, и при регулярном употреблении овсяных хлопьев организм не будет испытывать дефицита в этих компонентах.


Овсяные хлопья содержат особое вещество – бета-глюкан, который, обладая мощными антимикробным и антиоксидантным свойствами, надежно защищает организм от инфекционных заболеваний. Кажется, что в период гриппа и простуд защитить себя и своих близких это сложная и важная задача, однако, следует начинать с самого простого – правильного питания, в котором не последнюю роль играют овсяные хлопья.